The International Laser Class Association is currently organized into six regions:

  • North America
  • Central and South America
  • Europe
  • Asia
  • Oceania
  • Rest of World

ILCA Regions have their own regional officers and organization that coordinates with the ILCA office. Each region is composed of multiple Districts and some Districts contain numerous Fleets.

Regional offices can provide information on regattas and contacts within their region.

Information about each Regional Office is available through the Contacts Page under ILCA Regions.

Return to About ILCA Overview.