Laser - Europacup 2013 - Marathon GRE - Final Results

The Marathon Laser Europacup ended yesterday with two more races. Winning 7 of the 8 heats, Adonis Bouigouris GRE was the superior winner in the Lasers Standard ahead of Alexios Katsios GRE, replacing the tied Haris Papadopoulos CYP on rank 2. Panos Efraimidis GRE (U-19) was first in the Lasers Radial with 4 race wins, clearly ahead of Nikolaos Theodorakis GRE (U-17) and Ioannis Christofis GRE. Vasilea Karachaliou GRE on rank 6, yesterday best of the day with the ranks 1 and 2, was the best woman in the 24 boats' Radial fleet. In the largest fleet with 28 participants, the Lasers 4.7, it was Dhmos Stasinopoulos GRE who defended the top place ahead of Orestis Papadaopoulos GRE and Gregori Mazarkis GRE. Chrysanthi Chatzidimitriou GRE 9th was the best girl. All ranking lists and the videos.

Posted: 22nd Apr 2013